So I'm actually quite proud of myself! I've managed to run every day this week except one. And on one two of those days I ran a mile. Not too shabby, if I do say so myself. I'm so impatient though. I already expect myself to look like a runner even though my brain reminds me that that takes time.
I feel bad because I realize that this blog isn't really doing much in way of showing people what England is like for me. However, I have two exciting ventures planned for this weekend so the next posts should be better. I also need to learn to take my camera with me and upload the photos.
As for my evil deeds ..... Look at the label above my followers' icons. ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment